LEGO Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin

LEGO Ninjago Shadow of Ronin Android Free Download

LEGO Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin android game is an action adventure game.  It was developed by Traveller’s Tales, TT Fusion and published by  Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, Warner Bros. International Enterprises.

The game, LEGO Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin android game contains seven seasons namely:

  1. Rise of the Snakes
  2. The Green Ninja
  3. Rebooted
  4. Tournament of Elements
  5. Possession
  6. Skybound
  7. Hands of Time

Most of the people like to play this game due to its new idea and its interesting episodes. People who are very much interested in playing war games will love to play LEGO Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin android game. Sometimes the game gets crashed and a black screen appears while we start playing. Some people feel that the amount paid for this game was full of waste since the game get stuck halfway. Some people feel that when the bugs in the game get fixed, then it will give the players a greater experience.

There are many awards for this game. It has it last updated on December 2, 2015. It required the Android version of 4.0.3 and above. It has nearly 100,000 installs. In this game, the player will have weapons, vehicles, powers to fight against their enemies. The player needs to complete all the episodes. The new episode opens as and when the previous episode is completed.

Please check the box for – ‘Allow installs from other sources than the Play Store’ in your settings

GooglePlay paid version

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top